top of page

Series of Upcoming Mock Interview Events

No upcoming events at the moment

ABOUT THE EVENT AND IT'S TIMELINES

Train the Trainer Event

This RSVP is for DMD members who would like to participate as an interviewer at the January 25th Mock Interview event at 4:00 pm Pacific/5:00 pm Mountain/6:00 pm Central/7:00 pm Eastern.

In this role you will interview one or more DMD members as if for a job interview.  This training is to prepare you for the Mock Interview event, you are also RSVPing for the Train the Trainer event on Thursday, January 18th at 4:00 pm Pacific/5:00 pm Mountain/6:00 pm Central/7:00 pm Eastern.

Mock Interview Event

DMD members are invited to join a Mock Interviewing event on January 25, 2024 at 4:00 pm Pacific/5:00 pm Mountain/6:00 pm Central/7:00 pm Eastern.

At this event, participants will interview for a mock job and will receive feedback on their interviewing skills. 

bottom of page